League Representative

South Florida Regional Planning Council (SFRPC)



Mayor Joseph Corradino

Councilman Frank Caplan

Commissioner Samuel J. Kaufman (Monroe County)

The Homeless Trust


Commissioner Oliver G. Gilbert, III

Commissioner Ricky Arriola

Mayor Francis X. Suarez



Elijah Stiers, Esq.

T.P.O. Sub-committees



Commissioner Chris Davis


Commissioner Daniela Jean


Councilwoman Mary Estime-Irvin


Mayor Manny Cid

School Site Planning and Construction (SSPCC)


Councilwoman Claudia Mariaca
The Beacon Council Richard Kuper, Esq.
Citizen’s Oversight Advisory Committee

Mayor Karyn Cunningham

Councilmember Anna Hochkammer

Dade Miami Criminal Justice Council

Mayor Rodney Harris

Councilman Richard Block

Children’s Trust Councilman Isaac Salver
Florida League of Cities

Mayor Joseph Corradino

Mayor JC Bermudez

Mayor Rodney Harris

Councilwoman Crystal Wagar

Miami-Dade County Commission on Ethics Wifredo “Willy” Gort
Neat Streets Miami Commissioner Fortuna Smukler
Miami-Dade County Board of Rules and Appeals Councilman Robert Yaffe
Miami-Dade County Public Schools Evaluation Committee-State & Federal Legislative Consultant Richard Kuper, Esq.
21st Century School Bond Advisory Committee Mayor Anthony DeFillipo
Jackson Health System General Obligation Bond Citizen’s Advisory Committee (CAC) Chad Friedman, Esq.
MDCLC-City Attorneys Advisory Committee

Chair- Sonja Dickens, Esq.

Richard Kuper, Esq.

Victoria Mendez, Esq.

Miriam Ramos, Esq.

MDCLC – Energy, Environment and Natural Resources Committee


Bennett Brummer

Mayor Sally Philips

MDCLC-County Budget Committee


Andrew Fierman

Nominating Committee Executive Board
MDCLC- Legislative Committee

Chair -Mayor Juan Carlos Bermudez

Commissioner Alex Diaz de la Portilla

MDCLC – Transportation Committee

Councilman Edgar Ayala

Commissioner Oliver Gilbert, III

Mayor Juan Carlos Bermudez

Councilwoman Katrina Wilson

Biscayne Bay Watershed Management Board Mayor Tim Meerbott
Councilmember Crystal Wagar
Commissioner Rachel Streitfeld
Mayor Vince Lago
State Biscayne Bay Commission Mayor Tim Meerbott
Film and Entertainment Advisory Board Commissioner Julianna Strout
Driver’s License Suspension Task Force Councilmember Anna Hochkammer