Every year the Miami-Dade County League of Cities has partnered with Miami-Dade College to award several Miami-Dade College students with a scholarship.

Left to Right- MDCLC Treasurer Claudia Cubillos, Mayor, Village of El Portal, Miami-Dade College Student Diana Aguilar, MDCLC Secretary George Vallejo, Mayor, City of North Miami Beach, Miami-Dade College Student Eugenia Bolivar, MDCLC First Vice President Oliver Gilbert, Mayor, City of Miami Gardens, Miami-Dade College Student Dana Pedraza, MDCLC Second Vice President Jordan W. Leonard, Mayor Town of Bay Harbor Islands.


MDCLC Turkey Drive